You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is my life finally starting to come together!?

It seems to be different on phones vs. pc. I turn my phone sideways and then I go to the file and flip it cause it shows up upside down sometimes.

My first book is actually cut into parts, around 40 pages each. It's about a homeless man who observes people, meditates, and communicates with trees. It's a little abstract but I think some people might like it :-) Part 1 is here: Confessions of the Damaged, I think Kobo works better than Amazon in a lot of countries.

Part 2 is ready. I'm just waiting for the art. My friend is making the cover, she's amazing and I'm honored to work with her.

The other book I mentioned is kind of a self help book for people who suck at learning languages or self-study. That one I'm about 1/4 finished with after just a few weeks. It's stuff I've been talking about with my students for years so it's really easy for me to just pound it out.

Sort:  

This is really nice