You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is my life finally starting to come together!?

I slow down cause my brain is a mess hahaha. I explained this maybe two videos ago, but my brain always has 4-5 programs at once. I don't think linearly at all (I'll come at a problem from both sides at the same time for example) so it's hard to speak about complex ideas without stopping to think sometimes.

I'm thinking I'll just put up a bunch of stuff and slowly extract the best stuff to edit and polish and put up on youtube to try and draw people to hive and to my writing and future podcast.

:-D Thanks man! Let's practice some spanish together.

Que Estas haciendo ahora? ;-)

Sort:  

I slow down cause my brain is a mess hahaha. I explained this maybe two videos ago

I understand. You will be fine with more rest and happiness.

Thanks man! Let's practice some spanish together.

Hahahaha. Estoy escribiendo una historia de pelicula.

I'm writing a movie review.. I don't know what review means so I used "story". Y tú?

Estoy tomando un baño.
Estas escribiendo reseña de la película

Muy bien amigo.

Sí, ya he (finish) de escribir. Mira por favor.

I don't know what "finish" means again.

Gracias