Stretching babies and massages that make you pregnant - UNTANGLE KNOTS podcast # 7.1

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


For episode 7.1 I had one of the most underated Hivesters I've come across, my friend Karina, better known as @young-boss-karin.

Our topic this time was "Weird and crazy shit we've come across". Some of the topics we came up with were stretching babies, massages that make you pregnant, molding heads, blood cupping, cults and polygomy. In part one we focus more on family planning or lack-there-of and health practices, including my strange health practices, and that of some Nigerian women.

I was impressed with both of our abilities to come up with this stuff on the spot. We are not putting down any of these practices, just trying to find the ones which might be most shocking to those from other cultures.

This was fun, I hope to have her back soon. GO FOLLOW HER AT @young-boss-karin on Hive!

🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎🌎

Check out my Books 📕 Music 🎸 Podcast 🎬 and Merchandise HERE

Confessions of the Damaged 1.1 and 1.2 novellas - Out now!

20220602_205651.gif



F4CD1B1ECCD442A1B52D9F956DCA8A5B.gif

Come to Hive Cross Culture and share your life


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Lovely to meet a new Hiver. I love the Nigerian accent!

She didn't also mention that we have an uncle(our mum's brother) has like 40 kids with multiple women as well lmao

Jeeeeezus. I would totally lose track of all of them. Now I know why George Forman named all his kids George.

Man your family and friends are so cool, I keep learning another hive friend is related to you guys 😆.

LoL it's a big ass family

I guess there’s gotta be at least 10 or 20 awesome people out of 2000 😆

I just learned you were siblings the day before we recorded this last I think

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Hello, we have chosen this post to be curated by MCGI Cares(Hive) community. We are inviting you to join our community that study the words of God. Keep doing the great job ❤️

We can also check out our latest video on our official Youtube Channel

BES-MCGI-Cares-Banner-Web-ver01-1024x827-1.jpg

Loading...