You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Beyond Dreams + Daily Runes

in Cross Culture3 years ago

What powerful experiences you describe here! I'm sure that doing the rune reading for people who are spiritually evolved was a great honor for you; it gives you a more objective and tangible perspective of who you are now. On the other hand, the biodanza, being able to express your whole being using all the dimensions of yourself must have been something great.

I like what you have written here today:

"Solitude can be an opportunity instead of an ordeal, it all depends on your mentality. Study your habits and norms, question or confirm their usefulness."

Masterful, as always...

Sort:  

I thank you wholeheartedly for your support, dear! And for your beautiful comments. I'm profoundly stirred and honored by what I'm living right now and this platform and the people I've met here, have been a big part of that in the past year or so. Blessings!