You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Fancy A New Challenge.

in Cross Culture3 years ago

Good luck with this. @revisesociology may be interested as he moved to Portugal from the UK last year and is learning the language. I know the Brazilian version has some differences though.

The only other language I have really learned is German. I did badly at languages at school, but then I went to live in Germany for a couple of years and had to learn it then. I wish I'd had the resources that are available now.

!PIZZA

Sort:  

Oh interesting. I'm a few days in and I have only learned about 30 words and 4 sentence patterns so it might be a while off yet, but I hope I can chat with him in the future!

@dansensei! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @steevc.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (2/10)