Montréal patrolling

in Cross Culture2 years ago

It's been five days since I came to Montreal and I want to settle down as soon as I can,so I decided to walk around to the whole town in my free time.!!
I’m excited to be here ,because Canadian people are very nice and gentle.
I’m here to start my sturdy in Electroacoustic field at faculty of fine art in Concordia university ,maybe it’s interesting to know that Concordia university located on unceded Indigenous lands. The Kanien’kehá:ka Nation is recognized as the custodians of the lands and waters on which we gather today.

Sort:  

Wow. finally you are in CANADA. Amazing to see you again on Hive. we're never missing u though..
"custodians of the lands and waters" ! Unbelievable! Keep push forward through the journey..
we're checking your page day by day even times a day hope to see your fabulous points of view and productivity later on. @kensama is on Hive too. surprise him with a comment..
be #aliveandthriving
!HBITZ
!PIZZA

Success! You mined .9 HBIT & the user you replied to received .1 HBIT on your behalf. mine | wallet | market | tools | discord | subscribe | <>< daily

Starting Sept 10, you will need to reply to your OWN post or comment to mine HBIT. You MIGHT also find a bonus token! Details here.

Ariyaaa! it's so nice to read your blog! I'm so happy to see you enjoying your stay and discovering the city! good luck bro!🤩❤️
!LUV

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@kam5iz(1/5) tipped @zuxun (x1)

Join us in Discord!

Dear @zuxun, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago and only needs a bit more support to get funded again.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

Your support will be really appreciated.
Thank you!