You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook: Did They Shoot Themselves In The Foot?

in Threespeak3 years ago

Trump in my opinion is way more loved outside of the US than it is in the US. If the elections could somehow be global he'd win them eaily. My father for example talks everyday about Trump and how awful it is that "Biden won" and what a tremendous effect will that have on the whole world. In my opinion Biden is just another George Bush Jr. Simply incompetent, senile and the perfect puppet for the elites.

It's whastapp and messenger, not wechat. Messenger is the native one for Facebook and whatsapp is a chatting app that has been bought by Facebook in 2010 if I'm not mistaking.

I'd recommend Telegram over messenger or WhatsApp at any time. The reason why Telegram has been kicked out of Russia is that they refused the government's access to their servers.

I have personally ditched Facebook and Instagram about four years ago and WhatsApp has been kicked out of my phone more than a year ago. I am no longer tied to any of the blue pill's applications. Maybe we will one day have some sort of a messaging app built on blockchain... who knows. I'd love that.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

Thanks for the reminder. I cant keep them all straight.

I agree Trump is better liked outside the US. And accurate assessment between Bush Jr and Biden (absent the senile which young Bush was not). Both are truly puppets and there because they are not too bright. Under Bush, Cheney and other really ran the country. The same will be with Biden.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta