Preparations for the election have begun

in Threespeaklast year

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello all my friends
For a long time I have not been able to come to this community for which I am sorry
In our region at this time the campaign to hold elections and save the country is going on vigorously and preparations are being made everywhere for the elections in which rallies are also being held. The atmosphere is warmed by anthems, people participate in rallies with the flags of their respective parties and most of all the supporters of Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaaf are holding rallies and preparing for elections in every region. Candidates are trying hard to prove themselves as candidates to win the upcoming elections
This was the news of our area that I have conveyed so far through this channel. If you like my post, I will definitely tell you
Cameraman and auditor @adreesjan


▶️ 3Speak