I Prank My Wife with a snake !! Funny video

in Threespeak3 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends, good afternoon.

I Prank My Wife with a snake !! Funny video

Today I made a different video, I had fun with snakes with my wife, snakes she is very scared, yesterday she attacked me with eggs, cream, flour while making videos, so today I prank her with snakes. , I like the video, I hope you like it too.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@aislam

Check my others social sides profile-
Facebook - https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100007607950342
Instagram- https://www.instagram.com/aminul6032/?hl=en


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

ভাবি অনেক সুন্দর দেখতে। আপনার মোটেই ঠিক হয়নি ভাবিকে এইভাবে ভয় দেখানো। তবে হ্যাঁ খুব মজা পেয়েছি দেখে।

Hahaha .. Maya lagce apnar .. thank you so much watching video ☺️

Congratulations @aislam! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Feedback from the November 1st Hive Power Up Day

Ha ha ha ha mone hocche sei voy paise, lobon diye gorom pani khawao joldi :P

Hahaha .. oky Vai . Khawabo .. thanks for watching video ☺️

hahahhahahahhahah...kub haslam vai .thanks for share your funny moments with us .

vai porsur nirjatoner bichar korlam , dhonnobad videoti dekhar jonno .

Really funny 😃😃😃.onk moja pailam. Tobe ekta kotha na bole thakte parlam na. Apnder marriage life onk happy ascen dekhe valo laglo. Eivabei whole life enjoy korun.

insha'Allah Apu dua korben .. thank you so much watching video ☺️

Amk akbr akjon telapoka diye voi dekhaisilo... ami je voy ta paisilam.. Jai hok moja laglo...

Hahaha apni telapuka voi pan .. !! Thanks for watching video ☺️