You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Hive Story Animation

in Threespeak2 years ago

love the video and text. Can I ask was the computer voice due to not having a narrator or was it a creative choice? I am sure there would be many willing to put their voice to it.

Sort:  

Hi! The computer voice choice was that (a) my voice is not great I don't think, (b) I try to keep things private mostly, (c) I thought it added some humor somehow. Beyond that, no reason.

If anyone wants to narrate it, and has that awesome voice, feel free to take a shot! I'll help if I can.

!LUV

ah yeah, Im not sure Ive got an awesome voice exactly, but Im an actor and Ive got some half decent recording gear. If youre happy with an english accent then Id be happy to give it a crack

Of course you're welcome to give it a shot. I can't promise that I'll re-animate it...it's a bit of work...but we'll see how it goes.