You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Am Optimistic About Hive

in Threespeak3 years ago

I think you're right on point when your saying that the other projects, except gaming, needs to step up their development to create more enthusiasm. That's what's happening here on Leo right now. People see a active community and frequent updates coming out.

The other projects should look at Leo and use it's strengths in their projects. I think there are a lot of good ideas out there that could really take off!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Sort:  

I think they look on trying to find the magic button when there isn't one. It was the result of a lot of development and hard work. This gave confidence to the community which is growing consistently.

It all feeds into itself. That is something that appears missing from the other tribes. Perhaps it is there but I do not see it in the posts people put up.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta