Body Flow Series #28: Pole Dance Twisty Shapes

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Body Flow Series #28: Pole Dance Twisty Shapes

Uploading my "twisty" pole shapes I did in my last pole training. I know it isn't as twisty as I would have wanted to but my thoracic flexibiity still needs a lot of work. I cannot train my back as much as I would want to. I can only afford training/working out 3 hours a day. I usually stretch my spine and shoulders once or twice a week. Most of the time, I just plan my tricks and shapes for that day and work on those that needed stretching. If my tricks aren't very spine intensive- I do not stretch them at all.

If I could afford more time, I would have wanted to unfortunately, it's the most that I can allot in a day since I have work on weekdays, and school on weekends. Progress, no matter how little, is still progress right?

Until next time.

Music:

Build a Bitch by Bella Poarch


▶️ 3Speak