Nokshi lota Design !! Draw flowers !! Art !! Ayrin Islam

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello friends,
how are you all, i hope you are well.

Nokshi lota Design !! Draw flowers !! Art !! Ayrin Islam .
Today I came up with a completely different video after a long day , Today I will share one of my art with you , You will all watch this video , I hope you like it a lot , The art I will share with you today is a village scene , Everyone likes that scene , I learned to do this kind of art from my older sister , I tried to art in a good way , I believe you will like this video of mine .

I took some ideas from youtube to make this video art but the art , I made is a bit different from youtube video , I am sharing that video link with you and you will see .
video link source

I hope all of you will support me and encourage me to work , I will always try my best to give a good video.

Thank you all for visiting my page and giving your nice support.
@ayrin344


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

I'm here to listen to your song. We get to see a different video today. Pretty cool!
I like this that you drew. It looks beautiful! Thank you for sharing this.

Ajke onkdin por apnr channel e akdom different type video dekhlam r intro te jevabe apnr aii drawing somporke describe korechen seta jene valo laglo amr. Video editing er somoy music laganor age background er noise apu mute kore diben, easily kora jai oita tahole picher video record er noise gulo ashbe na...

Aii type er design cushion cover or saree r achol e seii lage, amio age aii type design follow kore needle work krtam...

Dhonnobad apu sundor akta tutorial amadr sthe share korer jnno...

Congratulations @ayrin344! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!