You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Left Hive's Toxic Culture - Downfalls of Decentralized Media

in Threespeak4 years ago

Toxicity depends on dosage. :) And after reading a few posts and tons of comments I feel slightly intoxicated. I don't know what to think about my thoughts anymore. This is crazy, this is too much - and I kind of like it. I think @Cryptofinaly is ok ... she can be funny and cool, definitely not a typical selfy - obsessed person. I think the many - x man (@xxxxxxxxxx) who was her nemesis in this story is ok ... he can be funny and cool, definitely not a typical destruction - obsessed person, more kind of person that likes to push everything to, or over the limits to see what will be revealed then.
I don't know ... I can't really relate to any of those descriptions you are using to depict each other. When I read what is written, I get a different picture.
It was an interesting and dynamic online saga, hope nobody got irreparably hurt ... just, kind of normally hurt, and will be healed soon. Hope to see more of you. Maybe in a dramatic twist :) with roses and butterflies sprouting between the lines.