Sort:  

I just laughed my ass off!

Now I am going to listen to Insane Clown Posse!

Looks kinda like one of those skid marks in my drawers..

Can you have him give me a spin, so I can see him better? ;)

I hope you had a Happy Thanksgiving!

Is that really the answer from Joe Biden, prolly fake!!! The music after the clown is funny tho 🙂 Thanks for sharing sir

I had no doubt who the clown was. 🤡 In fact, it is an insult to clowns.

Motherfucker Biden! Can't still believe americans allow that clown to be president. Three more years to go. Let's go fucking Brandon

I don’t think they exactly chose him they were just so blinded by hatred of trump because of reading the media that they would have voted in a literal turd if it stood against him. None of them knew anything about Biden, only that he wasn’t trump.

He should wear one of those evil clown masks. I can't get out of my head the image of him sniffing and touching the girls and women with others being around.

so, it'd be ok if he did it in private?

Of course not. I just wanted to say how weird and evil he must be doing something like that in front of everybody. Real wacko.

WTF! Hahahaha. That's hilarious! Been waiting for the latest from Mr. Nutz! Well done!

He's a president, commander!

how do u make so much money on here?
i cant even get 1 vote :(
what am i doing wrong?

Always make sure you have pictures and engage more on posts and put more effort in. Some of your posts are just one sentence long questions as a new member that’s not going to get much input. Try taking photos and entering competitions or choosing something you feel strongly about to write about or blog an experiemce you had like a day out.

almost impossible to do with such low RC ... hell, this comment likely wont even go through, at 47% rc :(

What a clown! I've never been a fan!

HAHAHA Now I have to listen to Insane Clown Posse

Well, dear friend @broncnutz , from Venezuela I tell you that I do not know which is better between Biden or Trump, what if I tell you is that here in our country there should be a change, because the situation worsens every day, because everything is in dollars, but wages of the workers is in Bolivares, for example a worker like me, supervisor of schools and high schools of education, I charge 250 bolivares a month and the dollar is at Bs 4.80, and a small bread is worth a dollar, and then not even to eat they reach the wages, with this example we put better wages at least to eat. Hugs friend of @omarrojas, thanks for your recent visit and healing to my post on yoga.

Also, dear @broncnutz , according to the appreciations I have from your publication, it is that the current President Biden is not doing well, in that sense, it has been a bad idea that they have chosen him, as such, for a nation that not only It is very important to the US, but to the world as it always has been. Hugs dear, may you always have many successes.