Sort:  

I have never been in USA, but i believe , if i ever visit them, on the fisrt place i wish to be, i would be Colorado! For me, Colorado, is like a combination of Iceland and Switzerland! I usually hear Charles Hoskisson (Cardano) make fun as repeat "sunny and warm Colorado"! In any case, nice video, buddy!

wow, very beautiful!
@tipu curate

Serene and beautiful 👌 , you caught some good sized ones ?

2 nice ones.....the rest were 12 inches or so

Then definitely that must have been exciting.

nature is always beautiful, it is more beautiful when the view is from above.

I love the drone videos! The waterfalls are so pretty!

super cool footage. Thanks for sharing. I want to get a drone again.

!PIZZA

Also the ending of this video is cool of you. Never seen that before!

Hey thank you!

Thank you!! I am thankful for the votes!!

Omg! This is beautiful! Nature truly is beautiful.

I already started rocking the closing Jam! Nice video!

You have some lovely places in Colorado,a very beautiful graphical area and I believe you have a very great fishing skills ,I also fish back then in the village not sure if I will be able to do that again @broncnutz

Such a beautiful view from the birds eyes, its give you the feeling of flying in the sky. That place is beautiful too.

Lets Go ASAP!

Ahh, looks fantastic. I didn't know you droned. Come join our new drone group!
https://ecency.com/created/hive-186141

just joined. :)

Excellent! Looking forward to more! I do miss seeing the mountains since we moved.

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dkid14(1/20) tipped @broncnutz (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

This Place woth to be favourite. I loved the water fall and the beautiful natural views. You’ve captured it so well and the background music made it magical. Superb edit and the location is awesome. The video end music also awesome loved the whole presentation 💖💗❤️

Did you get any of those rainbow trout they have there!?? I think the only thing I ever got was a big pike!

Great footage! Are those really bats that I am seeing or are my eyes playing tricks on me? Did you know they have a drone group run by @ksteem?

Congratulations @broncnutz! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 138000 HP as payout for your posts, comments and curation.
Your next payout target is 140000 HP.
The unit is Hive Power equivalent because post and comment rewards can be split into HP and HBD

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

NFT for peace - Thank you for your continuous support
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!