Sort:  

Glad you were inspired to share this video!
It is so cool to get another insider look at what was happening during all of this stuff in the show. A lot of people on Steem/Hive were involved with these people during the craziness. It must have been so cool to be around that many people at once all into the same thing. I've still yet to visit Mexico but hope to eventually.

Definitely keep up making videos man. I can tell you have a lot of things to share.

I almost went this year but I didn't want to deal with the Covid bullshit so I just stayed home. I'll go again for sure. These conferences are great man.

That’s kept me from traveling a lot too. I’ve yet to fly again since the fiasco. I am just used to driving everywhere now and haven’t even checked into whether or not flights are back to normal.