Brawl summary; Purchasing Gladious pack and pulled Gold opportunity Legendary.

in Threespeak11 months ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello loving Hiveans!
welcome to my 3speak vlog…
After whole days busy schedule, finally got chance to share my thoughts over ended Guild Brawl.
It was second time when my contribution was very bad in Guild Brawl. When I finished all my battle, then I was lagging with 3-6 . You will see that team possible able to get first position with the margin of single battle. My guild Forbidden summoners able to claim second position.
There was the difference of one battle between team possible and forbidden summoners. First position team's winning position was 73 while Forbidden summoner's winning position was 72. Mostly I do not loss so much battle but in this Brawl my performance was neglible.
With the second position my Guild team got 4773 merits and 40 sps.
No doubt this is a pretty good amount of merit and SPS…
Mean while I decided to purchase two gladious and open them. Two day before I purchased Blood stone to increase the chance of Legendary card from Gladiators.
When I opened my first Gladiaus case then there was two rare card one from Death and one from Earth Splinter. one more Epic card I got from Death unit. When I opened by second pack then I was surprise to see that third card was legendary gold foil from fire unit. Can you imagine what would be the limit of happiness? This is a opportunity legendary monster with piercing ability. One more Rare card from pack and One Epic monster.
Overall it can be said that it was a fantastic day in which I got legendary gold foil along with 3 Rare and two Epic Monster.
thanks for your valuable time..
stay connect with 3speak..
PS- Thumbnail Image and background video taken from games website splinterlands.com..
video edited with power director and image edited with Picsart..


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Wow very nice. Cards with the Opportunity ability have always been powerful, and you've found one in Gold. I got around 1900 merits in this brawl. And I bought a pack in which I got a great epic card which is of earth element QUORA TOWERSHEAD. I used to wait for this card in every gladiaus pack and today I got it.

I remember that in the initial( when there were very less gladious card) brawl battle, Quora used to be the more effective EPIC card. I lost so many Battle against this card in guild brawl . By the way congratulation for getting your dream card..

The structure of this card is very good. It's design is awesome and I think its price will be very high as it is a gold card.
What is the current value of this card in the market?

Yes, its structure is awesome. This card is not tradeable at this time as it is a Gladiator card, so there is no price value of this card just we can use in the game.
There is only one option that can convert the card into the Dec using the game market .

I know that you are such a fantastic player in the game and whatever strategy you follow brings the best outcome for you as I can see in this video where you have got powerful card by using some stones while opening the pack. I will try to follow your advice in my next pack buy and open which will be happening Next week or over the weekend. congratulations for this powerful gold legendary card.

Ha ha ha. I am not sure that it was the impact of stone power, but I got it after purchasing stone power. So it could be the impact of stone power that I got legendary. Anyway there is no harm to try new. Maybe you can be a lucky guy.

You are criticizing yourself for not playing perfectly that was the funny part of this video . LOL.

Anyway, We learn from mistakes and I know you are going to learn a lot after doing multiple mistakes. Keep it up buddy and one day I will see at no. 1 player in that guild.

Actually sometimes time be adverse and despite good line up and good card we fail to do our task properly. Maybe possible there can be strong opponent.
Yes I do agree to learn from our mistake but it is brwal, where, there is no chance to see the recent played team, just have to put up our best one.

You have given us a lot of good information about Guild Battle. And you have performed well in this guild, in my view, you have to work hard to reach where you have reached, then you reach there.

This post has been supported by @Splinterboost with a 5% upvote! Delagate HP to Splinterboost to Earn Daily HIVE rewards for supporting the @Splinterlands community!

Delegate HP | Join Discord

omg congratz

Thanks, brother a lot. Two day, before I got a normal card, Fina Voxom, but today I got gold Foil. I am so happy.

:D yes its so good 50k dec value and probbably worth more if we can selli n future lol

Do you think it could be tradable? I don't think. Game will be ruined by power ful cards. lol

o..o maybe thsi team has done crazy things