You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tutorial - How To Verify your Crypto Domain with Twitter and Chainlink

in Threespeak4 years ago

Do you have your own .crypto domain? I've had one for some time now, not much you can do with them though, nice that there's progress and use of chain link. I do hope they get support with more browsers soon and search engines or this thing is dead in the water, most people are just buying the domains hoping they can sell them later, like we see with standard domain TLD domain squatters

Sort:  

Yes, I grabbed the girlgone.crypto domain! 😊 Wanted to make sure I got it before one of those domain squatters moved in! 😉 Yeah so far there's not tons you can do - but I think their chainlink and gemini partnerships are helping to move it in a good direction. Or like you said - you can always just sell them later. haha