You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DeFi Giving Us A Glimpse Into Web 3.0?

in Threespeak4 years ago

Absolutely, I see all the time we spending on the internet will find new ways of rewarding us, from social media, to browsing with brave. We're monetising all we do through microtransactions and then using that capital to make markets more efficient its brilliant.

I look forward to the day I can have a cold storage wallet I can connect up toa DE-FI platform prove ownership of an asset and then use it as collateral in different ways while it's still safe in my possession. I think it will eventually become such a slick and more affordable way to do things and those of us proving the various use cases and risking our time and capital will be rewarded as early adopters

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta