You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: COCKTAIL HOUR (or 4) WITH CATHY...

Yes and I hear you, and that make me think too because one of my Hive friends in Nigeria wrote about buying an icecream, which worked out to be about 2 Aud I think...I must find our conversation and check....but essentially the difference was insane.

A lower economy but a much lower priced icecream to match

We can't get one here from a shop for less than $8 aud.

I look forward to your findings.

Sort:  

I hope this get better for the economy because this is almost getting out of hand.... I keep reading a lot about the Dept America is in and what the effect would be to the rest of the world if prices get out of hand

Yes and Australia has been known as little America for a long time now...so whatever they do, ofcourse we will follow..

So it's crazy to think of the richest countries in the world having the largest occurrence of poverty, but then that's what the rich want, they want the rest of the people to be poor so they will crumple in their depression and not challenge the status quo.

Don't educate the people, then they will ask too many questions....

And I agree, the disparity between the rich and the poor- in every country, even now in the what we westerners consider the developing countries, is just ludicrous.

Absolutely concur with you... I home more people get educated and not schooled 👌

So tell me, am I correct in thinking that you are into startups and business entrepreneurship?

You got me Choco..😁😁😁 I'm trying my very best to build lots and lots of businesses

MEEEE TOOOOOOOOO!!! 😱 😂

No seriously though, Meeee tooooooo 🤣

Lets talk!

😂😂😂😂 we absolutely should talk... I'm glad to see business minded people here... Glad to know you.......,💯💯💯💯 wishing you the best of luck