INTRODUCTION

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hi everyone. I'm Claire, a seventeen years old girl who desires to succeed and achieve her dreams. I lived in Cavite which is known as the 'Land of the Brave' in the Philippines. In our community, people like to sing or listen to music all day.

In the Philippines, they say that most of us are good at singing. Even those who are not in the key are still good at singing. It's just that most of us love singing. With or without a tune, people love to sing. In karaoke bars or even on the side of the street. Growing up, my life involves singing. My parents sang at the church which is why at the age of 4, I learned to sing but was not that capable of saying the lyrics. Like hitting the higher notes and singing loudly. At the age of 9, I started learning songs just by listening to their beat and at the same time looking at their lyrics. It became a habit and eventually at the age of 10, I started singing songs that I'm good at.

I like singing songs that calming to the ear of the listeners. Songs that will make them feel sad or maybe happy. I typically use piano instrumental and I'm interested in Broadway songs like the 'Burn' of the play 'Hamilton'. I'm not fond of what genre I am good at. That is why, whenever I hear songs that I think I can sing, I started to listen and eventually memorize them.

These days, I have so many things to do and struggles too that whenever I felt tired or worried, I started listening to songs that will help me less worried. Music encourages me to be more positive in my life and to strive more for my dreams. Maybe you all should try it too. To this day, I chose to sing a song that is kinda sad for many but It is one of my favorite songs to sang. I will sing ' Ghostin' by Ariana Grande. Hope you guys like it.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the people( @tpkidkai ) sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Hi, @clairicy welcome to the Hive community that will also become your other family virtually! You have such a very lovely sweet voice that is soothing to listen to. I am looking forward to your future song covers in the future. Again, nice meeting you here!

Nice to meet you too! Thank you!

Hey claire welcome to Hive finally haha medyo mahirap yung registration etc pero natapos din natin.

Aside from singing there's a ton of things to explore on this platform soo in the meantime try to get familiat with stuff and looking forward to your growth.

Dami pa tayo lessons dito 😂 once okay na si Maria lets sched a webinar 😂

Your voice is amazing btw!

Wow so sweet voice Claire. Like enchantment was coming thru your sweet voice.

Welcome to Hive and enjoy. Looking forward for your future endeavors here.

Thank you so much.

Welcome to Hive @clairicy.
I'm from Cavite as well, specifically in Tanza. Gosh! Finally, I met someone who's from Cavite again.
I'm glad that you were able to get here in Hive and gosh, your voice is lit. Such powerful melody and it's so good.
Would love to hear and interact with you in the future. Nice to meet you!
Have some !PIZZA

That would be nice! Thank you po!

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@dennnmarc(1/5) tipped @clairicy (x1)

Learn more at https://hive.pizza.

Heyyy welcome to Hive @clairicy!
I hope I can listen to your voice now but I can’t but later I will. Promise 🤞
I’m happy to see another Filipino in the platform. I hope you’ll enjoy it here!
See you around!

So ayown, narinig ko na rin ang video! OMG I so like your style!
!PIZZA

Thank you po!

Hi, @clairicy! Welcome to Hive. You got a sweet voice. There a lot more on Hive aside from singing, just explore the communities. If you have some questions, contact tpkidkai or ask on Discord.

Thank you!

Welcome to the hive, @clairicy 💗 Glad to have you here now and hopefully si Marla rin. As usual, napakaganda ng voice mo. You sound like waters cascading down a spring, so peaceful and relaxing. I'm proud to witness you on your journey here kasi lagi tayo sa other side ng online world HAHAHA. Anw, Welcome again to hive, mahal! 💕

THank you ate!

Hey!! Welcome to Hive. This is the social network and blockchain for you. Trust me on this one. I know what it is feels to start new again. But you're very welcome. Hope you enjoy it. Best for you, always!

Thank you!

No, Thank you, for being here, on Hive, my friend. ;)

Hey @clairicy! This is @indayclara from the @ocd team. Congratulations and welcome to Hive!

We love to read more of your stories so make sure to share them in our amazing Communities! You can also check out the Communities Incubation Program.

If you are looking for tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here. This will also help you with your start here: How To Get A Great Start on the Hive Blockchain

By the way, since content on the Hive platform is monetized, using other people’s ideas or images could be considered as an offense and which is also viewed in a serious light on the blockchain. Here is a useful collection of resources about how plagiarism and abuse is viewed and handled on Hive.

If you have questions, you can hop into Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

Hello Claire!
Gosh, I really like your voice 😍 sooo soothing!
I find it difficult to find people who's into broadway songs like I do, I'm glad you're into it too! I'm a fan of Hamilton, I sometimes pretend I'm part of the musical singing Helpless and Satisfied.
I'm looking forward to your future blogs and song covers too ❤️

Wah, we have that is so awesome 😳. Thank you!

Hello @clairicy welcome to Hive. You really love music. Me? I don't love to sing because i cant hit the right tones, sintonado kung baga hehehe.

It's okay po as long as you love listening to music that would be nice. Thank you!

Hello claire! Welcome to hive!
😍 ganda ng boses ah 😍

Thank you po!

Congratulations @clairicy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the August PUM Winners
Feedback from the September 1st Hive Power Up Day
Hive Power Up Month Challenge 2022-08 - Winners List
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome and good luck!

Welcome abroad, Claire! I'm sure you will enjoy your stay here :)

Thank you so much!

Welcome to Hive dear! What a lovely voice! Btw, I'm also from the Land of the Brave. Looking forward to hear more from you. I hope we can see you sing too. 😉

Thank you po ♥️

Hello, Claire. Welcome to Hive. It's super nice to see you, and get to know you. (Even if it's just a little).
I hope you achieve all of that's been set in motion, and have fun while you're here all the same.

You've a lovely voice btw. 💐🥂

Thank you!

You're welcome.

Hello there @clairicy. Very talented talaga mga Cavite gaya ni denny.😊 Welcome here by the way and I want you to know that it's so great to listen in your voice. Pang contest eh.👏
If you have queries sa hiveph discord ka lang mag-ask. Explore here and enjoy..
Looking forward sa mga blogs mo.

THank you po!

Welcome to hive @clairicy.Wish you a bright and beautiful journey ahead.❤️

Thank you!

Welcome po sa Hive
Ako po ay taga Batangas

You took the jump and became a Hiver just now, so CONGRATS, be ready for a lot of reading and writing fun.

I just saw your new message in my bot feed! So I came by to say : Hi and Welcome to you new addiction. Your passions, funny or dead serious rants, brain waves and - or thoughts put into writing and a hive blog is a new way of living, but if you have questions let us on hive know. There are many hivers that will help if you ask in comments or in discord! Terminal is the biggest one for new comers.

Discord is a tip aswell. It’s where a lot of hivers talk. There is so much so all topics will have a place on the blockchain. The hivinguniverse is so diverse it’s suitable for all of us. And fun!
If you blog on your phone there is a mobile app for blogging called : Ecency
Or join the lovely Ecency discord https://discord.gg/9sn9Vans engagement there is huge.
Good luck to you as the new arrival, may hive become your new life !

We (@ jamerussell and I ) are presenting New comers in Our @Heyhaveyamet blogs almost every day , ( when normal life doesn’t get in the way ) and as I said before there is a Discord called The Terminal for newbies and all the answers to your questions, join in, I am on Hive everyday ! You can always leave a comment.

I hope you get a lot of comments and I hope you enjoy the platform from now on !

Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands but also many other hiver bees and have fun here!

Theterminal discord invite

https://discord.gg/gkx8ZnbdKU

Or a vlog to watch

Have fun and happy Hiving!

Thank you!