Sidechains, Scalability, DeFi and More with Rob Viglione of Horizen Global

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Untitled design (55).jpg

Hello Hive Fam!

I sat down with Rob Viglione the Co-Founder of Horizen Global to talk about side chains, scalability, DeFi and more.

I hope you guys enjoy this conversation and as always, I’d love to hear your thoughts in the comment section below!

Guest Links:
https://twitter.com/horizenglobal
https://www.horizen.io/

XO, Lea

twitter.pngyoutube.pnginsta.pnglinkedin.pngtiktok.pngfacebook.png

Girl Gone Crypto for white background 3.PNG



▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It's nice because this interview adds to my knowledge of the use case for centralized chains from watching your Dragon interview. I can see how businesses have no interest in coupling decentralized blockchains with privacy since they need to prove that their operations are all above board. With the example of invoicing and crediting, I can apply my knowledge as a self employed contractor to understand what's in these sidechains for small business owners.

One thing I would like to know more about are those liquidity pools like Uniswap.