You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Acid Plays] Pokemon Red Speed Run

in Threespeak4 years ago

I still have my old Pokemon Blue, which I play once in a blue moon on my GameCube/Gameboy Player, and I've never beaten it. This game is the ultimate grind, but I do enjoy it sometimes.

Sort:  

beaten how? gotten past the pokemon league or caught all 150?

Neither goal acheived. Mainly I just want to finish the main story objective some day without evolving my pokemon too early.

I usually spend all my time roaming around leveling up and searching for the pokemon that supposedly exists there to catch, but never shows up.

Hahah aws that's so cute, reminded me of when I first got my gameboy color and was roaming around forever to explore the zones and pokemon fully before moving on to the next part. :')