You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Body Cam - West Loop Singletrack @ Concord Park in East Tennessee

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

If I didn't know any better I'd think you're about as into mountain biking as I am UFC.

The length was nice though, ouch it doesn't get better, only thing worse woulda been a pair of dudes in underwear rolling around in a controlled environment cupcaking each other's nuts for three 5-minute rounds.

One thing I am happy about, it's the knee pads!

Ok now you're just beating mean. Knee "pad," not pads... you need two legs to wear two knee pads.

Sort:  

If I didn't know any better I'd think you're about as into mountain biking as I am UFC.

This made me laugh way more than expected haha.

only thing worse woulda been a pair of dudes in underwear rolling around in a controlled environment cupcaking each other's nuts for three 5-minute rounds.

Now you got me rolling on the ground (out of shame).

Ok now you're just beating mean. Knee "pad," not pads... you need two legs to wear two knee pads.

Tomatoes, TOMATO 😁

He mounted his opponent. Top position. Ground n pound.

Submission

STOP IT hahahah

I actually love mountain biking, I used to do ski tracks in summer, and I can promise we will mountain bike together one day @dandays

Forgive my American geography schooling but what mountain ranges are in France? Swiss Alps don't connect do they? Yeah whatever I could've asked google but I want anyone tuned in to realize this is the product of American public schooling, 1.5 years college and 5 years University.

Mountain biking in particular, are you aware of trails similar to these near you? How close?

Can't threaten me with a good time.

That is what I see from my farm
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pyrenees

it's like the Lord of The Rings, but better because there's no orcs.

Oh dude. Gorgeous!

Eh, I assume that's where the Great Pyrenees dogs were originally bred, yay? Nay?

that's it dude