You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Body Cam - West Loop Singletrack @ Concord Park in East Tennessee

in Threespeak3 years ago

I've seen'em! Twice! First listened to them when I was about 12. "I saw your mommy and your mommy's dead!"

Wassup Pegarissimo? How you doin? How's Canada?

Sort:  

Ahah, nice!! I didn't get the chance to see them live, I think I still remember a few riffs on the guitar 😄.

It's always great in Canada, Eastern side is just swell 🤪 Yeah, we have that covid stuff going around, but it ain't that bad, the only thing that really sucks are the carfew and restriction crap (be home by 8 o'clock...or 9H30 depending if there was a full moon on a Tuesday or other excuse like that). They should be lifted away soon...eventually. But take that away and you just want to live here ! 😉 People are friendly, great views...gotta say that our winters really sucks! 😁

Curfews. I've heard of so many, I got a friend in Israel, France, and England. They've each been assigned curfew's and now you too. Such a weird time.

Depending where you are in this country, the rules change on every street corner. Fortunately the state we're in now, until planes are back in the air, never missed a beat. Tennessee gives zero fucks, they've been wide open the whole time; salons, gyms, restaurants, etc, never missed a beat.

Ps—it was released in 93 so I wasn't 12. Woulda been 17.