Arrested for Hugging

in Threespeak3 years ago

A man hugs some people with their consent and is arrested...

we ask the public their thoughts

Some YouTube comments

Tarnia
1 month ago
My friend came around to see me to tell me his wife, also my friend, had died, (not of covid), I hugged him, we cried in each others arms and kissed each other on the cheek. We are both still here, no covid, no strain on the NHS. If I feel someone needs a hug I will hug them. The day you cant hug someone who needs it, is the day I don't want to be here anymore.

Muzzled Sheep
1 month ago
The only new strain going around is the police restrain.

Helen Sharp
1 month ago
Omg , it’s worse than I thought out there . Not the covid , the people .

Eis Vogel
1 month ago
It has nothing to do with hugging. It's all about the not obeying. Governments want control.

Sort:  

Hello.

To confirm your authorship of the content, could you please mention the word "Hive" in your YouTube channel:

https://www.youtube.com/user/spiritualentertainer/about

You can remove this mention, once we confirm the authorship.

Thank you.

More Info: Introducing Identity/Content Verification Reporting & Lookup

i have done this now.

We cannot find it there.

Capture.PNG