Sort:  

FYI, little kids like pokemon... but there's not much of a little kid community here on Hive... maybe you wish there was based on recent comments... but guess what, even little kids don't give a fuck about your pokemon game! Sorry to break it to you.

Every vote you got here is unauthentic. Total bullshit. This post demonstrates the main problem with this blockchain.

We have so many games on Hive and here you are playing POKEMON!! Really...

stop replying to yourself and go add some comments to jaynie's posts so she won't ban you from her discord

go back to jaynie whiteknight, I'm gonna increase the pace of posting the more people call me greedy, got enough of your bullshit

I never called you greedy. But that is an easy way for you to just ignore everything I said isn't it?

jaynie initially did and you appeared out of nowhere after, tell your master she's not going to win this fight, not even leave a dent

"Win this fight" lol, bro we're not playing Pokemon with you here? ...you do know thais right? This isn't a Poke battle that you win or lose.

This is you getting called out and not having a single rebuttal. You're doing great so far.

I don't need to defend myself to someone I don't know and to a crazy person who's muted by most respected members of the community, piss off.