You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Adventuuuuuure

in Threespeak3 years ago

Thanks!!! I'll still be here!!! Hehehe

Gonna be at the discord event that Wil has planned and then team meeting, and still writing and such ..

Won't even seem I'm gone hehehehe

But I'll be in your time zone! Lolol

Pics for Wednesday walk coming today....or ... Wednesday fly? Hehehe

Sort:  

I am not feeling well today a mix of stomach issues and indigestion so resting most of the day myself

Have fun

I hope you feel better! I hate that sick stomach feeling! Get all the rest you need and come back stronger my friend!!!

I will bounce back

Having a hiatal hernia the indigestion comes now and again I just try and work through it initially and then if it gets worse I take it easy fir a day and generally feel better