You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bug/issues report for 3speak network, mobile device.

in Threespeak3 years ago

Hey @iliyan90,

What browser are you using?

I tried to replicate the issue with Google Chrome, and I could copy and paste it.

image.png

And until the other thing is more mobile-friendly, what you could do is to use the "desktop site" or version. This option is available in Google Chrome.

image.png

Thank you for your feedback!

Sort:  

Hey @eddiespino
I’m using Brave browser and Safari on my Iphone 📱
Not working on both browsers...

I see... I don't use Safari because I have an Android cellphone but I just tested with Brave and it works for me.

Ok ✅
It may be just on iPhone...
Will have to check on this I guess...

@eddiespino
I just tried Good Chrome still not working on my IPhone...
It looks like an iPhone issue to me...

I will try to test with an iPhone. The closest thing I have is an iPad Pro. And @iliyan90, which version or model is your iPhone?

iPhone 7
14.4.2 version
@eddiespino