Sort:  

I'm glad you liked this one dude, thank you. I'm not gonna lie, I've watched it a buncha times and it still doesn't suck.

My guess is 80-100 feet, glad I chucked that rock so you could see how deep it was.

Yes'ir, on the helmet. I've tried it on the handlebars before but they're just turning and moving too much. You like the view? Was it ok? I wasn't sure if I should point it a little higher so you could see what I see or a little lower like it was so you could see the tire. Kinda like the tire view.

Two cameras would be really cool. One on the helmet and one down low by the front tire hub or something. Every once in awhile do some camera switching so we can see what it looks like a foot off the ground.

I love the view, it would be a great angle for a music video.

I think people want (=me want) to see your face!

Oh shit! You mean like one of those reality show cameras that's bending away from the helmet so it views the contestants face?? That'd be dope!

I was already thinking about a second GoPro to attach near the ground on the front fork to watch the speed at ground level. A go back and forth thing between my view and ground view. Are you saying I need three cameras?!

Or maybe not so extreme and instead a quick little 'hello' before I attach it to the helmet? Do tell.. you're the guy who's comfortable on camera, lay it on me.