Planning for a Better You

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


CTP BP Weekly Update #115.jpg

Hello, awesome people!

Welcome to the CTP Blueprint Weekly!

A little update inside CTP BP!!

untitled.gif

I finally set up the payment section with HivePay so you can now purchase the products inside with LISTNERDS! And other tokens that I need to organize but HIVE, HBD, CTP and LISTNERDS are there :)

screenshot-hivepay.io-2022.09.14-01_36_52.png

If I set it up correctly, the Video Membership, which is a monthly subscription, even though you can have it recurring automatically with Card, through HivePay is a one-month payment, so you can check my video content inside CTP BP, watch and rewatch for a month and you can always come back for more anytime you want!

Besides the update, I rambled about Planning!

untitled.gif

Writing things down on paper, dumping thoughts and ideas, creating to-do lists, using time and task management and mind mapping programs and applications are a few ideas that can help with your planning, either for a future business idea, organizing your content creation, or just simply personal goals to get through the day!

Here are the programs I referred on the video that I use:

ToDoIst
MindMiester

Enjoy the video!

If you find it valuable and useful please comment below!

Or if you have any other questions, comment below as well!
I might do a post or video about it to help you :)

ctpbpdivider.png

Like and follow the pages below to get notified about the live webinars!

CTP on Facebook

CTPTalk on VIMM

CTP BP on Facebook

CTPTalk on Youtube

Thank you so so much for your support!!

fbavatar_1628521627362_6830514775734251955.png

ctpbpdivider.png


CTP witness.gif

telegram100.png noise100.png odysee100.png torum100.png

ctpbpfooter.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

That's great, Eliana! I might leave mine on the credit card for the time being though. I want to get to at least 40K LISTNERDS staked before I start powering them down.
I use my Simpleology program to create my task list every day.
!CTP
!PIZZA

Thanks!
That is a nice amount goal of LISTNERDS to reach! You can do it :)

Oh, I did enjoy Simpleology and used it for a while and then neglected it lol the good thing about ToDoIst is that it has a phone app and I can quickly add a task or create a list from my phone and it synchronizes with the website.
I think there was an update on Simpleology recently so I might have a look!

!CTP

You're welcome, Eliana. They did do an update recently. It doesn't have any huge impact on how the site works. It's just a cleaner look overall.
So ToDoList is a phone app and a website? I haven't ever heard of that one before.
I am getting closer every day to that next LISTNERDS goal. I just keep swimming.
!CTP
!PIZZA

https://todoist.com/

It's like the name says, you add the tasks and schedule them and it has a circle to check.
You can organize by colors and names, hashtags. It's a task list basically.

Once you check it disappears or moves to the next day if it's a recurring task.
Probably there's more but that's what I've been doing so far.

Very simple and yeah you can use it on the browser or on the phone.

Thanks for getting back to me so quickly with this, Eliana! Simpleology is a great program but I am trying to trim my budget a little more. Todoist seems like it has everything I would need and for about 1/6th of what I am paying monthly on Simpleology. And I was able to cancel my billing for Simpleology before it got charged again.
Happy Tuesday,
!CTP
!PIZZA

Thats great news about accepting ListNerds. I need to checkout the CTP Blueprint.

Thanks for the great planning tips. I guess I am a mix between Jon and Blain, I use some old school methods pen and paper but try to go digital now and again!

I like the videos but also a mix between written and videos is good. Great work staying up until 2am!! I know its hard to fit everything in being a parent.

!CTP

Thank you!
I manage what I can lol but I want to be better, not living (or dying lol) by the deadline. That is why I'm building the habit in making lists of tasks!

Living with 5h of sleep since I can't remember when lol is not for everyone but if you want to make changes sometimes you need to do sacrifices 😋😴 it's been worth it so far :)

!CTP

You mean....

There's more use case for ListNerds and CTP tokens???????

!CTP

I mean...it was already there, just missing LISTNERDS lol

I guess people either are too overwhelmed with so many things going on on Hive or just simply don't care to research and go for "it sucks" easy route 🤷‍♀️

On CTP BP might be my fault for not promoting enough but oh well.. I'll keep pushing :)

Oh wow. I was looking for a mind mapping tool - thanks so much. Right on time ❤️

Awesome!
I am glad that my posts has value enough to help at least one person 😁
Mindmeister has many other templates like to do lists or even team management.
I only have the free version and it's more than enough for me for now.
Me, Jon and Blain use it to map ideas, you can create a map and then add other accounts to see and edit :)

!CTP

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@lisamgentile1961(1/5) tipped @elianaicgomes (x3)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

Congratulations @elianaicgomes! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 LEO on Leo Power Up Day!
Thank you for participating in the Leo Power Up day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

HiveFest⁷ Meetings Contest
HiveFest⁷ - Participate in the Balls of Steel tournament and get a new badge
New badge - LEO Power Up Day - September 15, 2022

Thanks for the great information. I always appreciate your updates.