You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to live life in budget - My thoughts

in Threespeak3 years ago

This time I appreciate your way of thinking about keeping yourself in budget. whatever the other people say like miser or other things, obviously they will not give a single penny at your critical situation. so I think our life is of ours so we should think of our life only rather focusing who is talking to us in what way.
I have learnt so many things from your very short video today. most importantly the planning of weak bases not month or year basis because everything is contemporary and present. present should be our first priority and focus that is the key. and I like such kind of budgeting. as the world situation is changing we should avoid it spending money unusually. thanks for your right video in right time.

Sort:  

Thanks brother for this wonderful feedback and explanation, I always think about present and safety, because I believe if I can't focus on my present situation then how will I focus on the future, if I start budgeting from today then I will be able to save some money at the end of the week or month. After seeing the hardship of life I have decided to give myself a few limitations...

Exactly. Strongly agreed