Sundorbon part 2

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


The Sundarbans is known as the queen of beauty. Today is the second known episode of the beautiful forest.Inside the greenery is a collection of innumerable creatures and a kingdom of birds, here are beautiful trees and cedar trees and golpata trees which is one of the extraordinary attractions of this forest.Every moment of traveling in the forest by river will be a thrilling experience for you.Let's protect the forest land and maintain its beauty. Planting trees saves the environment.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This is an amazing blog. I have seen some scenes of Sundarbans here which has given me a lot of pleasure.The Sundarbans is a big inspiration for Bangladesh. Its natural beauty fascinates everyone. I didn't go there much. But watching your video inspires me to go to the Sundarbans.The forest is semi-submerged for most of the year.However, the main attraction of this forest is the desire to see the Royal Bengal Tiger.Hope to get some more beautiful videos from you.

I'm like you. In fact, seeing a tiger is a blessing in disguise.You have to be careful, your life will be in danger if you go from one side to the other.The combination of this beautiful forest is just as awesome.If you ever go here, I would advise you to have lunch with deer meat.It is quite tasty.

Its dangerus in Shondorban as there is some dangerous animal out there but as I can see from your video you are in safe place. And as you are showing by your presentation it's a charming looking area. I have not visited that earlier but I hope I shall try to see this Amazing nature