You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Token Talk - CTT - the cutting edge of the new Web 3.0 world - Episode 7

in Threespeak3 years ago (edited)

Everyone who gets all their posts downvoted to zero will lose interest in hive after a while... and that has happened to around 30 of my friends on steemit and hive over the past 5 years.

And several of my own accounts too.

Driving non approved content into unseen communities is part of the agenda.

Sort:  

but these communities could thrive if managed correctly. It's probably one of the solutions for these conflicts of interest right now. Or you could become a whale yourself...

I've been a pod of orcas - but being an independent whale is a bad investment - it's a club and I will never be in it no matter how large my account is - I don't stick to the agenda