You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Community Token Talk - CTT - the cutting edge of the new Web 3.0 world - Episode 7

in Threespeak3 years ago

Thanks for the shout out, Dan

A little bit cheeky there.

Yeah, I was playing dumb game on Dan L. on tweet to be able to persuade him to talk about Hive, in my mind, whatever they say on Hive whether it good or bad is still has positive impact at the end of the day(just like what you are telling to us).

It is still fresh in our mind that Hive was born out of drama, a battle of the community vs a CCP dictator, we learned that more drama = more eyeballs = more marketing. When I saw Dan L. tweet response, I immediately approach you because I know you have far more reach and can handle this situation magnificently that turns out a very impressive in short time drama that resulted as a marketing for Hive. We love leveraging the situations for the benefits of Hive, and I am so proud of our community. Cheers Dan