You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "This Is What We Are Facing, This is What We Can Do About It" - Derrick Broze, The Activation Tour H

in Threespeak2 years ago

Derrick I wish I had the time to spend listening to stories about what has happened to you. I dont.
I wanted to hear what we can do about the problems I have known about before you were born.
I had to quit watching at 14 minutes. No answers there!

Sort:  

I'm sorry you felt that way. I've got a lot of content out there, focused on all aspects of the history, problems, solutions, philosophy, and more; maybe you'd enjoy my most recent book How to Opt Out of the Technocratic State, which is full of solutions.

BTW if you don't have patience for an hour and a half talk then I guess you don't have patience to hear new ideas.