You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sex & Crypto - Ep. 2

in Threespeak ā€¢ 2 years ago

@gabbygoldenxo
Always admire @theycallmedan when he talks about breathing and meditation šŸ§˜ā€ā™€ļø

It may be a good moment to ask if @theycallmedan wants to experience some of techniques that Iā€™m teaching over a video chat with me observing the breathingā€¦
Observer is very importantā€¦

Will be my pleasure to share those with your family.

Best of health and love around you!

More about my teaching can be found here in English:

https://peakd.com/yoga/@iliyan90/what-is-yoga-the-well-being-of-your-existence

Just keep in mind I havenā€™t update the domain to tv from online yet to all the posts.

Namaste

Sort: Ā 

Sure, thank you! We will be checking your content soon šŸ™šŸ¼āœØ

Whenever you have timeā€¦
Mostly my teaching is focused for newbiesā€¦
Because thatā€™s the majority of cases on earth ;)
My pleasure is always to teach advance yoga šŸ§˜
Whatever are the needs of a personā€¦

Namaste šŸ™