Sex & Crypto - Ep. 2

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


THE GREATEST WEALTH IS HEALTH

Welcome 2022 and welcome to the 2nd episode of SEX & CRYPTO

We talk about our Xmas dinner and New year’s party

Also the topics of balance for health, workouts for dad’s & pregnant women, how nutrition is key at all times and the role of hormones.

Because we believe that: “Your health is an investment not expense” and your body is the only place you have to live.

We hope you enjoy it!
Hear you on the next one ☝️


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

It was nice to get a inside peak into the Man and his wife? It is my first time tuning in and listening while I just starting drinking my coffee this morning, so I may have missed that detail.

Dan brought up an interesting point that I have experienced after having two children with my kid's mother. In ways I did feel accomplished after having two kids to the point of not feeling like there was much to life afterwards. Yeah, other things in my life going on but overall I think he nailed it from a Man's perspective.

I have been meaning to do a keto post on my diet. Hearing you two talk about diet and consuming food but also exercising was cool. I spent most of my life exercising, playing sports and having a very physically demanding job. Currently, I am in a big transition in life where I have changed my environment and way of living but need to do more cardio. Because of my muscle memory and keto diet I have like no fat. I want to stop drinking coffee to reduce my acid (PH) levels in my blood. I think Dan is right exercise will help increase my energy levels/oxygen levels for energy.

I am 37 in two weeks and have lost my sex drive. I really do not think that is healthy and in ways want to change that. Maybe exercise will help that but I am very cautious to just start that up again. I recently moved from sick environment in Las Vegas, NV to a healthy society in Boise, Idaho where maybe I can have a healthy relationship so perhaps I need to get my oxygen and cardio back up despite my physical body being very fit.

Anyways, I thought it was cool to get a inside look into Dan's life. The title was alluring but I was surprised to hear a very kosher talk about health and life that was actually PG rated. Seems like you are working on baby #2 and it is cool to hear Dan training for you and the new baby.

Ok I just saw that you and Dan are indeed married by visiting your profile page😅

lol for a second i thought you were talking about this being dan larimer's wife lol now thatd be a good sign for hive lol

dude we got the wives of all these tech billionaires to divorce them from bezos to gates to musk, and now were gonna use blockchain to help form the perfect relationships and match up all these people in avrious projects.. i think itd be cool to get everyone to TRY OUT "work' on one of various projects on hive... and then we start using AI to see who works best with who, so we can create working relationships of productive couples, eventually breeding a super race of blockhain supported and educated families

imagine 3speak used for some sort of decentralized real estate and education home school learning network and rental system where hive rewards go to pay rent at suburban planned hive communities etc

This Dan, theycallmedan, is actually successful past being just a spook for the government like Dan L. I love this Dan's game theory, solid relationship advice as well as health advice. If only They Call Me Dan and his wife were around to help those tech billionaires stay in a healthy relationship! Though Bezos is looking like he is taking theycallmedan's health advice... You see him on that yacht shirtless bro? lol.

sex and crypto, its funny because crypto is full of nerd men who are disproportionately starved of sex compared to other men with fiat money .... but that I'm sure is slowly changing.. for now... however when the market crashes.... i bet theers a direct correlation to men in crypto not getting laid lol

Women have a huge opportunity to secretly take over crypto and use male accounts, anonymous accounts, masquerade as anonymous developers people assume are male... hah thatd be a cool movie, get a bunch of female satoshi style characters to reveal just their gender but not identity .. and then people realize the marketcap of crypto is realized to be more female owned than male ... lol then a ghost in the shell donna horroway cyberpunk world really begins

i hope to one day harness the power of blockchain hive community and hive engine tools to work out details for @ddate on hive to create an okcupid/tinder style dating dapp that also has a curation based match making system http://ddate.cloud

I just found out that you and @theycallmedan, were a couple/ married and that you are expecting another baby. Congratulations you two!
I love how you said that birth is like a marathon which you have to prepare for. It is so true. And your health truly is your wealth, because without it life can be very sad and hard.

Hmm in order to grow you have to tear your muscles

That's one thing about growth and life.. it's easy to stay comfortable with what life gives you but if we want what we want, we have to push.


Kids learn from their parents directly and indirectly, they take their qualities and sometimes see their parents as role models.

As for me, I grew up liking my father as being a musician and an engineer, I chose to take that part in life and I am on that journey.


Smiles, teaching young ones what to eat is important too. Little kids always want to eat anything sweet, most especially chocolates which can cause them adding up lots of weight.


Talking about working out, if the kids notice their parents workout well, they would want to take in that habit to work out as well. It becomes part of them.

Yeap! Thank you for listening ☺️ Hope you got some value out of this. We were just sharing our thoughts and experience hehe

@gabbygoldenxo
Always admire @theycallmedan when he talks about breathing and meditation 🧘‍♀️

It may be a good moment to ask if @theycallmedan wants to experience some of techniques that I’m teaching over a video chat with me observing the breathing…
Observer is very important…

Will be my pleasure to share those with your family.

Best of health and love around you!

More about my teaching can be found here in English:

https://peakd.com/yoga/@iliyan90/what-is-yoga-the-well-being-of-your-existence

Just keep in mind I haven’t update the domain to tv from online yet to all the posts.

Namaste

Sure, thank you! We will be checking your content soon 🙏🏼✨

Whenever you have time…
Mostly my teaching is focused for newbies…
Because that’s the majority of cases on earth ;)
My pleasure is always to teach advance yoga 🧘
Whatever are the needs of a person…

Namaste 🙏


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

Thank you so much for sharing! XO

Congratulations @gabbygoldenxo! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Congratulations @gabbygoldenxo! Your post has been a top performer on the Hive blockchain and you have been rewarded with the following badge:

Post with the highest payout of the day.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 20
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!