Kitten's First Steps

in Threespeak4 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


I've been pretty upset by everything going on in the world this week, but instead of talking about important issues ... I'm going to talk about kittens.

The kittens started taking their first steps this week ... their first wobbly, shaky steps. They know my voice now so when I go into the room they start trying to walk out of their little baby cave. They look like cute little monsters emerging to attack ... like the tiny killing machines they are!

I put a little pillow in front of their baby cave to help keep them from wandering too far. Benny seems upset when they start going out too far.

The one staring right into the camera is my favorite. I call him Mr. Sad Face. I'm going to keep that one (don't tell Shane.)


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Beautiful and very tender kittens, there is always one more daring than the others who wants to escape. Greetings, @isaria, it's beautiful that it will stay with you.

Uggggghhhh. Cute kitties? When I'm trying to be mad to the bones? What were you thinking? 😂

The little grey one desperately wants to see. Not come out, but see what's going on.

😂lol...that little grey one finally made it out and is walking all over the place now!

Too beautiful !!!

They are like little baby bobble heads and I can't handle the cute 😭😭😭😭

lol I know!😂

Cuteness overload.

they are so beautiful i like them very much.