You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Establishment War on Medicinal Silver, Nature’s Most Powerful Antibiotic & Likely Coronavirus Preventative, Cure

in Threespeak3 years ago

You know, I’ve come to question germ theory myself in the past months with all the research I’ve done, though I remain uncertain and skeptical, both about germ theory and the alternative that there are no viruses whatsoever. I simply haven’t done enough research yet or see what I would consider proof either way. If you have links to good info for further research, I would love to look into this debate more, I’m mainly just familiar with the 1918 flu study that found no evidence of human to human transmission and the views of Dr. Andrew Kaufman on the issue, who first got me questioning the entire germ theory.

As far as the info in this video, I disagree it doesn’t help de-construct the Big Pharma lies, as from my point of view any proven effective alternative medicines to the addictive, profit-driven Big Pharma poisons threaten their empire, and any blatant lies the media sells in this regard that can be easily disproved help destroy the illusion that they care about us and shows who the media ultimately works for.

It is also worth noting that at the time I made the video, I was not yet even aware of alternative thinking challenging germ theory. Whether or not germ theory is valid, disease exists, and silver has been proven to protect against whatever causes much of this disease, and often to cure many illnesses as well, whether viruses or not.

Even where I stand now I think the info is solid in helping people wake up to the illusion, because I think all medical studies that challenge the official narrative are worth discussing, particularly when the media discounts them as fake news in favor of baseless claims. I also often approach the covid subject from within the mainstream narrative construct to a degree to show that even according to their own ‘facts’, their narrative is bogus, such as bringing up that their data shows ‘Covid19’ as having a 99.5-99.99% survival rate, but that doesn’t mean I believe the disease really exists. Though at this point all I have is theories, I don’t know for sure whether there is a ‘virus’ or some new disease or not, only that they haven’t proven such and that they have largely manufactured this scamdemic. I will continue to point out that their entire covid narrative is based on the myth that there is solid evidence of a new virus they say causes a new disease, but I will also at times continue to approach the issue from within their constructs to a degree, in hopes of reaching a wider audience who would immediately discount any mention of ‘no virus’/‘germ theory fake’/etc. I think looking at this thing from all possible angles is the only way to come to the truth anyway, so it doesn’t hurt to entertain their theories to a point, so long as we also remain open to all competing theories, and follow the evidence wherever that leads. Those who begin to see that this is a scam at any level will likely then begin to look deeper into it, and see the deeper levels of the scam. That’s how I look at it anyway, though I understand where you’re coming from. Just respectfully disagree, especially on the issue of silver given it’s proven health benefits that exist irregardless of the validity of germ theory.

I have personal experience with silver, so I know it works, a glass of silver water got rid of the worst sore throat I ever had in just ten minutes, and that is when my research into silver began, and as I even said in the video, it seemed the media was simply using the ‘pandemic’ narrative around silver as a reason to smear it and attempt to discredit it yet again, as they do time and time again, willing to blatantly lie and even contradict previous mainstream reporting on silver benefits in the process. And I for one think that shining a light on those lies does help smash the establishment media/Big Pharma empire.

Thanks for sharing your viewpoints though, and I would love to get more info on the evidence against germ theory, if you have any good links or posts of your own on the matter. Like I said, I just haven’t done enough research on the issue to believe with certainty that it is either totally valid or bogus. Personally, I’ve done far more research on the power of belief, the mind and our inner state of being to both heal and bring about illness, and also wonder if this knowledge that most illness ultimately starts in the mind somehow transcends the germ theory debate altogether or maybe actually aligns with the competing theory/theories and helps further dismantle germ theory.

Take care friend, and keep exposing the lies!