You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to live life in budget - My thoughts

in Threespeak3 years ago

hello dear friend @priyanarc good afternoon
This condition not only attacks the body through disease, it also affects our pockets, the economy of my country is collapsed, the cost of living is very high, luckily we have been building furniture, and selling things that do not we give use, this is how we are facing this situation
thanks for touching the subject and letting us know your action on them
have a wonderful afternoon

Sort:  

I know the entire situation and how people are dealing now, I love the word about pocket tight or I can say money tight. Many people are dealing with this situation worse because the price is increasing day by day plus tax as well...

Thanks my friend for stopping by...