Sort: Β 

Yeah you are right and people simply continue to amaze me, even if I work with different ones almost daily.
I show the photos of Marian and squirry and only the one lady was happy.
Another one said squirry jumps on their table, takes a bite out of an apple in a bowl and leaves it to go outside again. So I tell her to then put the apple outside and she protests saying that apples cost money.

Another clever guy here gave squirry the name of Professor and he told everyone that squirry is a guy that was sent by the gods. But he smokes happy tobacco (marihuana) so I didn't talk to him.

Such is life!

Cheers and thanks!

I would love it if a squirrel came on our balcony or even into the apartment and take a bite from an apple πŸ˜€ I would even go and get some apples extra for the squirrel.

Happy tobacco sounds nice 🀣


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Now you see, we are the same and for some reason I cannot understand why people will dislike a squirrel for taking a bite out of an apple. Maybe they are poor and the apple was their supper hahaha.

It might sound nice to live on a strange planet every day Hannes, but not for me my friend and I bet not for you.

The children will laugh at you when you try to ride your bike sitting the wrong way around facing backwards. And they will cry with laughter when you scream that somebody stole the bikes handlebars lol.
Happy tobacco has this effect hahaha

Cheers and thanks!

Good morning Zac,

oh yes, some people are just strange and I don't understand many things that are going on.

Well, that guy would love to be my friend if I told him that I know an attic where a harvested happy tobacco plantation is currently being dried and then weighed πŸ˜‰


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

Good morning Hannes,

People will be people and all are different my friend.

Hahaha, yeah it seems that many people are now growing the stuff, especially as it has been de-criminalized over here. Some go to great expenses with special growing and drying rooms that are temperature controlled and have fans built in.

Our dams are now overflowing for the first time in 9 years and the happy plants are growing everywhere lol.

Cheers and thanks!

It's not legal here, but if it was then my daughter would certainly plant a happy plant on the balcony πŸ˜‰

We have nice weather and I will go for a ride later.

Hope there will not be too much flooded and especially not your property.


Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

I am also thinking about planting the brand called "Durban Poison" over here in our garden Hannes.
We can have many happy birds flying upside down here hahaha.

Don't forget to take your camera and glad that you don't smoke happy tobacco, else you would see some elephants in the road. Even if there are no elephants in Austria hahahah.

Our property is safe methinks and did I tell you that our main dam is overflowing for the first time in 9 years?
Just shows how much rain we've had here.
Blessed days indeed!

Cheers and thanks!

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

@johannpiber denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@johannpiber thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @papilloncharity, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.