You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Do Some People Not Realize That They Are Living As Caricatures?

in Threespeak4 years ago

Hey! I forgot you were up here.

I've basically stopped going to businesses other than grocery stores, since they never hassle me about not wearing masks.

You have any free time the next couple days? I'm off to Cheyenne on Wednesday.

Sort:  

sure - give me a call 7202430545 - I have free time for sure!

or text whatever

yes I finally walked into Natural Grocers on 38th and tennyson last week without a mask and was confronted by the manager and I told her I had a medical condition and she let me go - and I intend to do that again today in thornton. But anyways - yesterday was my birthday - we went to Chili's - my boyfriend to eat a burger and me to eat the free guacamole - we had to wear a fucking mask to go in and then could take it off when we got inside. i just barely go out anymore - to do anything that isn't outside. It sucks.