Introduction to Actifit and complete guide for Hive’s own Move2earn Project!

in Threespeak2 years ago

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Recently Move2earn hashtag has been trending on Twitter. If someone is looking for best opportunity in the Crypto space, Move2earn projects are the way to go🚀 right now. Unlike many crypto projects Move2earn projects always comes with real use case and will be the best lot to invest in.

I feel these projects have more potential than metaverse projects in the long run as they integrate both social-fi and game-fi aspects into fitness and health industry.

I have started my crypto journey around 2016 and have been watching different projects and luckily came across @actifit. Somewhere in the white paper, it was mentioned that health and fitness is a 500B $ industry. Some Move2earn projects have captured around 2B$ -3B$ market cap only for now and look at the potential! It's huge!

I have been using @actifit since 2018(Since the launch) and tried to buy more and more native and governance tokens like AFIT and AFITX from the start. I hold huge amount of AFIT and AFITX (3 Million AFIT and 400 AFITX) and planning to buy more in near future. Actifit has opened doors for me to diversify my portfolio into other projects like Blurt, Appics, Telos, Sports talk official, Splinterlands right now.

With this video I'm trying to help out new years how want to get started with Actifit which is social Cross-Chain Multi-Reward Gamified Move to Earn Project.


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

hello! I invited a friend in actifit but can't log in even tho the hive username and posting key are correct 😔

Please join discord so that we can troubleshoot and help her out!

!afit20


Hey @cindee08, you just received 20 AFIT tip from @kpreddy!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Congratulations @kpreddy! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 650 posts.
Your next target is to reach 700 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Be ready for the 5th edition of the Hive Power Up Month!
Hive Power Up Day - May 1st 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for this! I just posted my first Actifit post thanks to you! (I actually found your tutorial through google, ha ha!

Excellent that my video is helping out.
Happy that you are part of Actifit revolution. We are going to do some exciting announcements this week. Please stay tuned 😁.

!Afit25

Ok I will! :) Thanks for the tip!


Hey @connecteconomy, you just received 25 AFIT tip from @kpreddy!
For more info about tipping AFIT tokens, check out this link

Hi @kpreddy, I was wondering what are the usages of the AFIT token ? You can stake it and sell it, certainly, but is there something else one can do with AFIT tokens ? Thanks