Hive Music Festival - Week 6 | Everything By Michael Buble (Acoustic Cover)

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Heyo! How are y'all doing?

So I discovered an event last week and I find it really cool! Its called Hive Music Festival and it's been going on for awhile now. Well, aside from the fact that it is helping musicians/artists to have more exposure here on this platform. Another cool about this is the community it is surrounded with. When I first entered their discord channel they gave me a very warm welcome and it's kind of overwhelming to think even though I don't speak in spanish.

I got a chance to participate this week despite of having a busy schedule. Also, thanks to my man! @edwardstobia for this opportunity. Keep rockin!

Anyway, the song is entitled Everything by Michael Buble. It's one of my favorite songs of all time so I hope you guys enjoy!


Lyrics


You're a falling star, you're the get away car
You're the line in the sand when I go too far
You're the swimming pool on an August day
And you're the perfect thing to see
And you play you're coy, but it's kinda cute
Oh, when you smile at me you know exactly what you do
Baby, don't pretend that you don't know it's true
'Cause you can see it when I look at you
And in this crazy life, and through these crazy times
It's you, it's you; you make me sing
You're every line, you're every word, you're everything
You're a carousel, you're a wishing well
And you light me up when you ring my bell
You're a mystery, you're from outer space
You're my every minute of my everyday
And I can't believe, uh, that I'm your man
And I get to kiss you, baby, just because I can
Whatever comes our way, oh, we'll see it through
And you know that's what our love can do
And in this crazy life, and through these crazy times
It's you, it's you; you make me sing
You're every line, you're every word, you're everything
So, la, la, la, la, la, la, la
So, la, la, la, la, la, la, la


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Great friend... Your talent was missing in this great musical party. Your presentation is great and the song is a work of art. All the public that makes life in this great Hive Music Festival is happy to have you here. Thank you for saying present, friend. We look forward to seeing you next week.


image.png

Congratulations @ligarayk! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 24000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 25000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Update for regular authors

Although it's not my preferred style I must say It was a cute performsnce, good job @ligarayk!
Thanks for your entry, best of luck 👏👏👏