You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dcity! **Bullrun** @xxxxxxxxxx Wrecking Shop Today.

in Threespeak4 years ago

A friend of mine told me yesterday u need a minimum of around 500 Hive to reach the minimum payout at rank at place 200 ^^ therefore it must be continous invested to hold the payout area and invest more and more ^^ do i'm wrong?

i didnt talk about big payouts ^^ it was just a question. as u wrote u get huge payouts these days - because of early adoption?

Sort:  

I get huge payouts because of the amount of money i invested. The cards have been the same price since i started. I have no advantage to the next person who comes in today. There is ALWAYS an incentive to hold forever in crypto man. You jist buy and hold, collect SIM and sell for Hive when the time is right. I have noticed it takes about 90 days or so to break even.

I doubt you need 500 but maybe. Discord chat will be tue place to ask.