My Entry to The @quillfire Song's Contest: "Rocking Out the Loot on Splinterlands"

in Threespeak2 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello, Dear Hivers! Hola, Queridos Hivers!

Tonight I bring you my entry for this peculiar contest created by @quillfire, where the contestants are supposed to sing Michael Bublé's
song "Winter Wonderland" with a different lyrics.

I hadn't heard anything about Quill before, it was thanks to my dad, @hlezama, that I know him now. And even though I don't understand much about that Splinterlands thing, I thought this would be a very interesting and funny thing to do. So, here's me trying to sing Quill 's poem with the melody of "Winter Wonderland".

I must admit it was a bit hard to sing this lyrics. I felt like I was saying a tongue-twister LOL. But most importantly, I had fun. So thanks, Quill, for coming up with this cool idea. 🤗

Thanks For Stopping By!

Stay true to yourself always with a smile on your face

June


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

This was GREAT!! You have a great voice & I love the spin you put on it!! Splinterlands for the win hehehe....

Keep up the awesome work, girl! Much love, pixie dust & happy holidays to you!

untitled.gif

!LUV
!WINE

OMG That's a Lovely comment... Thank you very much... It was so funny, hehehe.

untitled.gif

Que voz tan hermosa, un grato placer escucharte.

Absolutely beautiful!!!

I'm going to DM your Dad and tell him to watch out for young male Hivers who are likely to be enamored by this performance. @hlezama ... be like me and FORBID your daughter from dating software devs. They're unsavory sorts and would only drive you to drink.

@manujune, you have a beautiful voice and I hope to hear more of it in the days to come. And remember: If you love your Dad ... no dating software devs!

Quill

Yay! I'm glad you liked it!!

HAHAHAHA. Omg, you're so funny 🤣. Don't worry, I'll try not to fall for any software devs.

Thank you very much for the compliment 🤗 I'll be uploading more videos soon. Read ya! ✨

BTW ... I'm working on a new song.

Quill

untitled.gif

Hahaha... 😁

Simply Beautiful 💖

untitled.gif

Hi am new in this community! How do I upload my video in this community

Hi mate. Here's a link to 3Speak's website:

https://3speak.tv/

There's a "Sign Up" button in the top left corner.

I'm looking forward to seeing your video.

Quill

Hola @manujune , nos encanto tu post y por eso recibió nuestro upvote. ¡Muchas gracias por compartir!

Nosotros somos Indieblock Records, un sello discográfico cambiando al mundo con la música, las colaboraciones y la tecnología Web3.

Indieblock Records forma parte de @imaginet / @imaginetwork

Indieblock Records HIVE Banner Music Collaboration Web3.jpg

Muchas gracias por su apoyo. 😁😊

@manujune, este post a recibido un upvote por ser "musicalmente asombroso". Sigue haciendo un buen trabajo.

Indieblock Records forma parte de @imaginet / @imaginetwork

Indieblock Records HIVE Banner Music Collaboration Web3.jpg

Muchísimas gracias, me alegra que les haya gustado. 🤩


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

HERMOSO como SIEMPREE!!
Mil Felicitaciones para ti y tu hermosa voz!!

Hola! 😘
Muchas gracias... 😊