My cooking video tutorial #3 How to cook "Pork Adobo"

in Threespeak4 years ago (edited)

▶️ Watch on 3Speak


Hello everyone! In this video I will show you how to cook a popular Filipino dish "Pork Adobo", this salty and savory dish is one the most popular food our country, and almost all of the household in our country eat this very often especially for their lunch or dinner.

Ingredients:

  • pork 1/2 kg
  • onion 1pc
  • soy sauce 20-25ml
  • vinegar 12ml
  • black pepper(whole) 1 teaspoon
  • dried bay leaves 5pcs

Please watch the video above to see the preparations and procedure on how I cook this "pork adobo".

20200515_010350.jpg


▶️ 3Speak

Sort:  

Woooow ADOOOOBOOOO! Cooked just the way I like it.❤️

Looks like we share the same taste eh, this adobo is a bit different from usual haha, many people like sweet adobo and with more sauce, but for me it is better without sugar and a litte dry..
I wish I can also share this with you haha

Same same. That’s how I like it. Keep posting,💕💕💕

i have to make it thanks