You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive open mic week 110 | Last Resort - @galih.amenk (guitar cover) | ENG - ESP

in Threespeak2 years ago

I just see now your post. Hmm, have you noticed you posted in threespeak community instead of Hive Open Mic? I hope others could also see your post, as you played cool as always, Guitar Man :D

Thank you for your entry @galih.amenk

8DAuGnTQCLptZgjHUrRAJGcW4y1D4A5QVJJ7zjzqqKdfVHSS6NapSCC6bvUjhMGdKnEbbkETmG3bm2b97QQsMXNmkqicP7WhF24WxD5LhagPSStWBYCZsKaFx6GVj83MwvKZ5z4xdLei6uK99Kx9W1vPXE6QcV57NehrY5RQ9ie.png

Sort:  

OMG 😱
I'm reckless ! 😩
Now what should I do?
Can I repost and post on Hive open mic?

Nothing, all good, don't worry.

Don't repost. Ever!!!

Thank you so much @mipiano

Thanks for reminding me, my recklessness is the worst thing I fear the most.

Well, next week you will post in the community, I am sure. :)

The only thing you can do is to cross post to hive open mic of you want the other open mic members see you entry.
It can be done through PeakD

There, in Cross post in... select Hive Open Mic community.

Cross posting is allowed, but never repost or double post the same content, of course!

IMG_20220522_021627.jpg

You don't have to do this either, it's up to you now :)
👋

I will try it. 😊